Executive Committee

2024 VID Officers

President – Jonathan Geballe

Vice Presidents – Sara Kimbell, Mindy Rosier, David Siffert

Treasurer – Irene Kaufman

Recording Secretary – Kathy Slawinski

Corresponding Secretaries – Ed Yutkowitz and Perry van der Meer

Former Co-Presidents Mar Fitzgerald and Cameron Krause serve on Executive Committee as provided by the VID Constitution.

Tony Hoffmann was appointed Chair of the Campaign Committee, and serves on Executive Committee in that role.

Executive Committee

Keen Berger
Melissa Carty
Caroline Donahue
Susan Gottesman
Nadine Hoffmann
Judith Jacobson
Linda Jacobson
Nathaniel Johnson
Remy Kothe
Patricia Laraia
Livvie Mann
Alec Pruchnicki
Lois Rakoff
Anna Theofilopoulou
Hon. James Yates

VID's District Leaders for the 66th, Part A

District Leader Jen Hoppe 
District Leader Arthur Schwartz


Questions? Contact us at [email protected]